Same blog new look!

I decided to switch back over to wordpress from tumblr just because it is a little closer to a webpage and I wanted something slightly more “official”.  I also have decided to pretty much go full out art blog because… well, because that is pretty much all I do these days.  Sure I will make other types of posts here and there but for the most part this will be my art blog.

I hope you enjoy and hope you like the new look!  Now to figure out how to import my tumblr posts to put everything in one spot!!

Leave a Reply

