Student Visa Application

Nothing too exciting to post other than….. I submitted my application for my Italian study visa today!!!  I tried contacting the consulate to ask about traveling before school starts with no luck at all.  You would think that I would be able to get a hold of someone after calling them all day every 15 minutes or so!  Ah well, all there is to do now is cross my fingers and hope.

For those of you that don’t know, I will be attending Angel Academy of Art in Florence, Italy this coming April.  I am so excited not only for the training in drawing and painting I will receive but also to see Italy and maybe even travel around Europe a little.

For anyone that is interested, this is the school I will be attending:

http://www.angelartschool.com/

And this is a shameless plug for my donation page that is helping me along the way:

http://www.gofundme.com/paintingtheworld

Thanks for reading!  I promise the next post will be more exciting and interesting… at least to those of you that like Language, Art and Life.

Leave a Reply

