1st Bargue Drawing Finished

I finished my first Bargue drawing today (mine is far right in case it isn’t obvious).  Unfortunately you can’t see much of the subtle detail but these are really for learning and not so much viewing so it doesn’t really matter.

Just to reiterate in case you are wondering why the hell I am just copying someone else’s drawing (because trust me, I was wondering the same).  These are an exercise to train your eye to see subtle angle changes, value changes, and to learn to render smooth transitions.

Hours it took:  I shall never tell. 😉

Leave a Reply

