Don’t Give Up On Me Yet!

I am all over the place with this blog!  Uff!  I promise I won’t change the theme every day… I am just trying to learn how to get things the way I want.

Today’s update is nothing special.  A little late night anatomy session (again) and some figure constructs.

I finished my 2nd bargue drawing a few days ago but am yet to take a proper picture.  Expect a post of that in the next few days as well as a lot of sketches.  I prefer drawing over taking pictures of drawings so please bear with me.

Click to make bigger!

latenightanatomy2

Construct1

Construct2

Construct3

Construct4

Leave a Reply

