Short Pose = Fun

Weee!  I love these short pose sessions!  It is so much fun to just sketch without thinking too much and without worrying about any process or measurements or anything.  I get to just do whatever the hell I want and I certainly take advantage of it.  I generally start a sketch by just scribbling the gesture (sometimes left handed) and then slowly start to make sense out of it all (or try to make sense of it all anyways!).

Again, no light.  These were taken in very poor light but because it doesn’t really matter because I didn’t do any clean value changes or anything.

Short Pose Short Pose2

Leave a Reply

