Bored yet? I’m not!

As the summer comes to an end I continue to sketch almost every day.  Coffee shop sketches sure are fun.  I am really looking forward to getting back to school so that I can learn more and am able to draw all day every day.  This upcoming trimester will be 99.8% charcoal (the .2% is the rest of my Bargue drawing… I’m hoping I did the math right).  I can’t wait!

Here are some pages from the last week or so.  I still suck at taking pictures, don’t have a scanner, and my computer only will let me load pictures onto it sometimes.

sketchbook8 sketchbook9  sketchbook11 sketchbook12sketchbook14 sketchbook15

sketchbook13 sketchbook10  sketchbook16

Leave a Reply

