Draw draw draw

Draw draw draw

I was definitely frustrated with this 1 week pose. I did however Learn a new technique using a brush (although this may have caused much of the frustration).

I didn’t have enough time to complete the rendering of the shadows or start on the planes in the light and the hand was a lot of trouble for me. I guess I need to go study hand anatomy… Not only are hands difficult to draw but they also are the most likely part of the model to move around during a pose… This makes them even tougher to draw!

Thanks for looking!

Leave a Reply

