Reclining Nude and Portrait WIP

Just a couple things for today.  A reclining pose of Tristin which was pretty tough.  Lots of foreshortening… definitely still some things that are funky with it that I wasn’t able to fix.  It was just 3 hours and as the time went on it got darker and darker where my easel was so I couldn’t really see what I was doing.

Reclining Nude

This next one is just a close up of a portrait I am working on.  It is of my girlfriend Heather.  I have a hard time drawing people I know for some reason and this is no exception.

PortraitWIP2

Leave a Reply

