Work In Progress… es

EDIT:  Awww, this should have been way more epic… 100th post and just a little over a year later.  Over 4,000 blog views.  Pretty happy about that for the first year! 🙂

Just a few things I am currently working on.

My 2nd cast drawing….this is using comparative measurements, not sight size.  I just threw in the picture of the cast for kicks… That tilt of the arm is killing me.  I am hoping I can make a few little adjustments when I render up there (even though I am not supposed to!) to fix it.

CastWIPDetail:

CastWIPdetail

W.I.P of Heather… gah this is difficult:

HeatherWIP2

Aaaand we just started a pose that will last 4 or 5 sessions…. so around 12 to 15 hours.  This is the start:

FigureWIP

 

 

One thought on “Work In Progress… es

Leave a Reply

