A few figure/portrait studies and Cast W.I.P

Yo.  Just wanted to post up a few drawings that I don’t think I have shown yet… yo.  After this cast drawing is finished (goal is the end of next month) I get to move on to painting mono-chromatically and then shortly after start color.

All portrait and figures are just 3 hours each!  The first is of my lovely girlfriend, Heather.  I think I managed to get a bit of a likeness in this one… at least a little better than the portrait of her where I spent 2.5k hours.

Thanks for following!!! 🙂

Portrait1 Portrait2 Figure2 Figure1 CastWIP1

Leave a Reply

