Under the Bridge

Today I applied for a scholarship so that I can attend a workshop by David Santillanes (http://dasanti.com/) the end of May.  I am really excited that such an amazing painter is running a workshop in the town that I live in… fingers cross that I can actually attend!

Today I tried my hand at plein air again.  Sure is tricky.

I was headed down to the botanical gardens to paint when I was stopped by the geometric shapes that this overpass created.

RiverArtsDistrict

Leave a Reply

