Stop the Dakota Access Pipeline

I have decided to donate 50% of the profits from ALL paintings sold off my website to stop the Dakota Access Pipeline until it is STOPPED. I am outraged by the violence. I outraged by what the pipeline will do (contaminate the largest fresh water aquifer in the United States). And I am equally outraged by the violation of tribal sovereignty. .

50% of sales will go to the organizations listed on bustle.com

My most recent studio paintings.  I haven’t gotten a great photo of it yet.. this will have to do for now.

“Sea of Gold” – 19”x18” – $2200 framed, $1,100 is donated to stop the pipeline.

One thought on “Stop the Dakota Access Pipeline

Leave a Reply

